Iran-China Academic Cooperation

Join Us

*To become a member of the committee, please submit the information of your institute *To keep the database of scientific collaborations between Iran and China updated, kindly please keep us informed about your recent collaborations with China *You can ask your questions by means of this form as well; We will return to you as soon as possible.
  • Accepted file types: xls, xlsx.
    You can download the "Iran-China Activities Template" from the "Downloads" section above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


  • Sharif University of Technology (SUT)
  • Alame Tabatabaei University
  • Alzahra University
  • Amirkabir University of Technology (AUT)
  • Chemistry & Chemical Engineering Research Center of Iran (CCERCI)
  • Golpayegan University of Technology
  • Gorgan University of Agricultural Sciences and Environment
  • Hakim Sabzevari University
  • Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute Institute (IPPI)
  • Iranian Research Organization for Science and Technology (IROST)
  • Iran University of Medical Sciences
  • Iran University of Science and Technology (IUST)
  • Isfahan Science and Technology Town (ISTT)
  • Isfahan University
  • Isfahan University of Technology (IUT)
  • Islamic Azad University of Central Tehran Branch
  • K. N. Toosi University of Technology
  • Kharazmi University
  • Khorramshahr University of Marine Science and Technology
  • Malayer University
  • Persian Gulf University
  • Razi University
  • Sahand University of Technology
  • Semnan Science and Technology Park (SSTP)
  • Semnan University
  • Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman
  • Shahid Beheshti University (SBU)
  • Shahrekord University
  • Shiraz University
  • Tabriz University
  • Tarbiat Modares University
  • Technical and Vocational University
  • Tehran University of Medical Sciences (TUMS)
  • University of Birjand
  • University of Bojnord
  • University of Torbat Heydariyeh
  • Urmia University
  • Yazd University
  • Zanjan University
  • Zanjan University of Medical Sciences


Mandated by the Iranian Ministry of Science, Research and Technology (MSRT), Sharif University of Technology (SUT) is the leading house of Iran-China academic collaborations. The main task of SUT in this regard is to facilitate and improve academic collaborations between Iranian and Chinese academic institutions.


Contact us


International Affairs Office, Sharif University of Technology, Azadi Ave., Tehran, Iran

Tel: +98 21 6616 4780
Fax: +98 21 6602 2724